Exotic Floorwork Tricks

89.00

Exotic Floorwork Tricks with Estefania Jimenez
December 5, 7pm CET / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT
Length: 2 hrs (no pole required)

Want to learn exotic tricks that will level up your floorwork? Want to know how to make your floorwork flow look smooth and sexy? Join Estefania for a 2hr Masterclass in which you will learn her favourite classic exotic floorwork tricks, like the shoulder stand, fish flop, shoulder roll, and Estefania’s classic leg rotations. With lots of time to learn slowly, Estefania will also show you how to execute each trick safely, but also how to make each trick look mesmerising, creating the beautiful lines and adding classic exotic style. This Masterclass will take your floorwork to the next level as you to learn how to create the floor shapes that look good on you. All levels (options will be given for beginner and intermediate/advanced level). No pole required. If you can’t attend live the recording will be available to watch online for 7 days. If you attend live you’ll also be able to view the recording.

Limited to 25 places

5 in stock

Category: