“How To Choreograph” 2 hr Masterclass

99.00

How to Choreograph – Masterclass with Jazzy K Pole
December 12, 3pm CET / 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 12 midnight AEDT
Length: 2 hrs (pole required)

Have you ever stood next to your pole, wanting to choreograph, but your head was just blank? The process of choreographing is different for everyone, but there are specific techniques and processes that will help you develop your skills in creating a dance to music that has your stamp on it. In this Masterclass, you’ll learn Jazzy’s process for creating choreography based on her years of experience creating for competitions, classes and for fun. In this Masterclass, you’ll be guided through the process, and actually create your own short choreography to a song of your choice. This Masterclass will challenge you to explore, create and make your piece come to life. If you can’t attend live the recording will be available to watch online for 7 days. If you attend live you’ll also be able to view the recording. Pole required. Limited to 25 places.

Out of stock

Category: