HYPNO FLOW: Find Your Pathways Masterclass

79.00

NOV 13 – 7PM CET / 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 5AM+1 AEDT

2 hrs (pole required)

On Zoom (recording available online for 14 days after the masterclass)

In this 2 hour Masterclass, you will learn how to unlock your body’s natural pathways. You will be given a series of movements including but not limited to single and double point pivot turns, threads, barrel rolls, stands and controlled drops. Kathryn will guide you through the 7 principles of art and how to apply it to your flow. This includes balance, rhythm, pattern, emphasis, contrast, movement and unity. All of Kathryn’s techniques are inspired by the many forms of fine art and her background in Classical Ballet. The progressions provided will be suitable for advanced beginner to intermediate dancers. Knee coverage is required to participate and heels or socks are encouraged.

Level: Pole dance foundations / Beginner + / Intermediate

Out of stock

Category: