Kip Technique Clinic 2 hr Masterclass

79.00

Kip Technique Clinic with Jazzy K Pole
December 12, 3pm CET / 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 12 midnight AEDT
Length: 2 hrs (pole required)

Want to fly without wings? Believe it or not, to be able to execute a dynamic kip, you don’t have to be a former gymnast! In this Masterclass, Jazzy will break down the technique of the kip, including the body movement it requires and the muscle engagement that gives the kip its power. You will learn different types of kips, from a basis of safe technique, and take them to the next level. This Masterclass is for dancers with at least 1 year of pole experience who have a basic level of strength. Kneepads (the thicker the better) and closed toe boots are recommended. If you can’t attend live the recording will be available to watch online for 7 days. If you attend live you’ll also be able to view the recording. Pole required. Limited to 25 places.

Out of stock

Category: