Like a Cyclone – Turns, Twists & Drops

2.5hrs online masterclass with Bianca Bi

July 9 – 7.30pm CEST / 10.30am PDT / 1.30pm EDT

Turns, twists and drops are impressive moves in any heels choreography & they are what Bianca Bi is known for! If you are a lover of twirls, turns, pirouettes, drops and everything that gives a choreography that spicy, dynamic touch, this class is perfect for you! Learn the drills, essentials and techniques of all these heels based trick elements and how to incorporate them into your own dance (and create your own signature moves too)! If you can’t attend live, the recording will be available to watch online for 14 days. If you attend live, you’ll also be able to view the recording.

Pole, heels & knee pads are required.

Level: Suitable for intermediate heels dancers & above.

*On Zoom (recording available online for 14 days after the masterclass & you will receive additional course material to keep)

89.00

Like a Cyclone – Turns, Twists & Drops

2.5hrs online masterclass with Bianca Bi

July 9 – 7.30pm CEST / 10.30am PDT / 1.30pm EDT

Turns, twists and drops are impressive moves in any heels choreography & they are what Bianca Bi is known for! If you are a lover of twirls, turns, pirouettes, drops and everything that gives a choreography that spicy, dynamic touch, this class is perfect for you! Learn the drills, essentials and techniques of all these heels based trick elements and how to incorporate them into your own dance (and create your own signature moves too)! If you can’t attend live, the recording will be available to watch online for 14 days. If you attend live, you’ll also be able to view the recording.

Pole, heels & knee pads are required.

Level: Suitable for intermediate heels dancers & above.

*On Zoom (recording available online for 14 days after the masterclass & you will receive additional course material to keep)

89.00