“Santa Baby” Christmas Choreo with Laura Lou

10.00

“Santa Baby” Christmas Choreo 75min workshop with Laura Lou! Want a little pick me up to start the holidays? Join Laura Lou for a cheeky, sexy & fun pole Choreo to “Santa Baby” (Kaskade & Jane XO)! No tricks, no worries, just dance! Heels & knee pads recommended.

75min, Dec 20, 11am CET / 9pm AEDT / 2am PST

Your Zoom link will be sent to you 15 min before class! The recording will be sent to you after the workshop to watch online for 14 days. Preview the choreo HERE

Out of stock