Save your Shoulders: Injury Prevention 101 Masterclass

69.00

Oct 31 – 9AM CET / 1AM PDT / 4AM EDT / 7PM AEDT

2 hrs + Q&A, no pole required

On Zoom (recording available online for 14 days after the masterclass)

Come join Simone, aka The Pole Physio, as she delves into the detailed anatomy and biomechanics of a pole dancer’s shoulder. This session will include pole technique tips to best protect your shoulders from common pole injuries, info on how to finally feel comfortable in twisted grip and most importantly how to strengthen your shoulders to help you conquer your nemesis pole trick! This 2-hour masterclass will be filled with theoretical and practical knowledge bombs to help any level of pole dancer ‘unleash their pole-tential’ and includes a Q&A section at the end. Access to a pole during this session is helpful but not essential.  If you can’t attend live, the recording will be available to watch online for 14 days. If you attend live, you’ll also be able to view the recording.

Out of stock

Category: