Sensuality & Striptease Masterclass

89.00

NOV 14 – 4PM CET / 7AM PST / 10AM EST / 2AM+1 AEDT

2.5 hrs (no pole required)

On Zoom (recording available online for 14 days after the masterclass)

In this 2.5 hr online masterclass, dive deep into an exploration of your own sensuality. Doris will help you bring out your natural sensuality, with her open, friendly & playful teaching. Learn to love your body, get in touch with and express your sensuality, and discover your sex appeal in a supportive environment, in the privacy of your own home. Doris will guide you through her favourite exercises and prompts, along with simple choreography. You won’t find a deep dive into sensuality like this anywhere else, are you in? If you can’t attend live the recording will be available to watch online for 14 days. If you attend live you’ll also be able to view the recording. No pole required.

You will need a bit of wall space, couch/chair/bed & floor.

Out of stock

Category: