Spinning Genesis Masterclass

99.00

Nov 13 – 4PM CET / 7AM PST / 10AM EST / 2AM+1 AEDT

2 hrs (spinning pole required)

On Zoom (recording available online for 14 days after the masterclass)

In this unique Online Masterclass, you will receive the guidance of Marion on how to build a pole ‘phrase’- exploring a whole range of shapes, spinny combos and transitions in her very special LaCrampe way! During the class, you develop and challenge your spinny flow through different combos and transitions and learn some of Marion’s favourite mixes.

As well as sharing her very special tips and techniques, Marion’s ultimate desire is for everyone who joins to feel uplifted and empowered, with increased confidence and comfort in their own skin. If you can’t attend live, the recording will be available to watch online for 14 days. If you attend live, you’ll also be able to view the recording. Pole required.

 

Level: Intermediate + to very Advanced Polers, as moves are adaptable. Students should be comfortable with inverting, leg hangs, handspring and aysha grip and climbing/inverting on a spinning pole.

Out of stock

Category: