Strong in Heels: Instructor Development Workshop

39.00

Description

In this workshop, tailored specifically to your needs, Jazzy will teach you a range of conditioning exercises designed specifically for heels-based pole. If you want to level up your heel work & enhance your whole-body technique prior to starting your instructor training, join this 75 minute workshop & learn all the techniques you can add to your training to help you prepare! During the instructor training application process we saw common areas of potential improvement among applicants; this workshop is designed to address these. The workshop recording will be available to view online for 14 days after the live workshop.
DATE: JULY 10 7PM CEST / 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT